Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication To what extent do you agree or disagree

People have many different views about oral communication that has more positive effects than text communication. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that oral communication is great way to understand what speakers are talking. First, aspiration of speakers aim to audiences who can master the information and most people like children, adults, the old are able to do this. Moreover, listening and speaking is the first thing that all children can do when they were borned . Communication with speaking do not force people to spend much time, for example nowaday, people tend to call together by phone, smart phone or computer, which allow them to excharge information rapidly.

On the other hand, oral communication is more attractive than written communication for some reasons. In term of voice, people can pay attention to any person with a good voice, which make them more relaxing . furthermore, people will get fed of words, sentences when they communicate with text and written communication require them to spend time reading.

In conclusion, it is true that spoken communication is more productive than written communication for its conviences and attractions