Student from rural areas find it difficult to access university education. Some people think that universities should make it especially easy for them to study at. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Education is more important for all people. Education is the systematic process, improving learning knowledge,skills and improve their understanding. Student of backward areas come in the universities faces many spectacle during admission and few people believe that universities should be easier study for students. I strongly agree with this statement and express views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora reason why poor students come from the rural areas to get the higher education. First and foremost, it is mostly due to quality of education because they do not get a good knowledge during senior secondary school efucation and do not have a proper facilities such as experienced teachers,electronic gadgets and many more. Secondly,some student face the difficulty of money so that,they belongs to poor family and do not paid the large amount of money. Lack of money, they do not get admission in the univerties and do not purchase the costly books. In addition, lack of knowledge of rural person is low because they do not able to the entrance test. Entrance test is the compulsory of all college and universities.

Furthermore, higher education institute provides the scholorship or subsidies to the students. The reason is that students who cannot afford the fees of colleges. Apart from that, measure the performance of the students through the entrance test. The selection of the students should not be based on region, it should be based of their performance in entrance test.

In conclusion, universities should gives a admission about the performance of students. Government provides the some funds to the poor students according to their performance.