Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources such as the internet and television to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that due to vast number of inventions, internet and televisions have become an indispensable part of education.However, I believe that teachers play a vital role in the classroom.This essay will argue why tutors are entirely necessary to educate pupils.

Parents have a belief that their offspring should be taught by teachers who are experts either in their particular field or subjects.The reason why children get proper utterly knowledge about subject is that they learn go through professional teachers who not only have P.H.D in that field but also have substantial amount of experience.If teachers had not established the perfect base of education for students, they would not have cultivated the present level of intelligence.These few beautifully planned structure from faculties' lifelong experience are fully reliable for learners.

The other reason to prove my point is that traditional methods of teaching do not require high-end gadgets which are often overpriced.Moreover, they are utterly dependent on electricity as well as cost-fortune internet connection.They are modern tools nevertheless unreliable.Indeed, enormous information on internet and television is published by vulnerable facts and local writers. Consequently, numerous school-children struggle to find worthy information online. Overall, the internet and idiot-box are unnecessary, provide ill-information and highly critical for children and could confuse them.

This essay argued why toddlers learn far more from expert teachers than extraordinary other sources like internet and TV. In my opinion, educating children from teachers is an absolute imperative.