students should pay the full cost of their own university studies, rather than have free higher education provided by the state.

Admittedly, tuition fee is one of the most challenging problems students experience during education at universities. Meanwhile, the governments due to financial resources are not capable of covering the charge of all applicants and somehow attend to escape from burden by taking unfair policies. In this essay I aim to expand this issue relatively as follows.

In one hand, individuals who have to work hard out of campus to supply the expenses rather than studying more the lessons usually suffer from the lack of time, as a results, unpleasant results are only one of the consequences of this matter. Additionally, rate of educational costs are rising every semester which leads to abandoning the academic training which spontaneously provides further difficulties in the near future. In other word, they are likely to find a job instead of being graduate with annoying debts.

On the other hand, some citizens believe that the states are responsible to cover the whole cost including the tuition, accommodation and food for students because the governmental organizations demand high tax for urban services and free educations. To make salient example of this issue I would contend that few affluent countries just provide educational services for knowledge-seekers at both level of domestic and international.

All in all, it is by no means insurmountable if charity foundations as well as long term loan help universities to admit more and more students freely who want to be taken advantage of higher educations. I must argue that it is definitely inevitable which numerous people will be deprived to continue their education despite of support of different sources.