students should pay the full cost of their own university studies, rather than have free higher education provided by the state.

In a modern era, education provided by the private and government sectors. Student have plethora of variety to get admission in a private university or government colleges. I completely disagree with the argument to consider free higher education provided by government sector.

Firstly, many private universities are too much costly because of it provided more facilities for the student. In contrast government colleges should give free education but there are no facilities compare to private university such as hostel, developed library, transportation buses. Adding to, the level of teaching knowledge is also higher because of well educated and experience faculty members. While, in government College not more strict to attend lecture and laboratory. For instance, students are not regular because of free nature of the government campus.

Secondly, admission in private university has more demand in a modern student life. After complete the degree education student have big opportunity to get a well salary package job. The private university also held a placement fair during the last year of the student. However, this is a great time for the last year student to get job in further life adding that the universities have to create more value in market compare to other government colleges. During the college life students also aware with the practical knowledge. Private campus has enough equipment to get clear the basic fundamental but government College have not more facility of this kind of laboratory.

To conclude that, I would like to say that private university is better during the college time and past life for the student rather than the government college.