A huge number of students choose to study English independently on a self study basis rather than attend a formal course. However, without the assistance of a teacher, students often find it difficult to manage their studies.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a huge number of students select to study English independently on a self study basic rather than attempt academic course. Although, without the any assistance of a teacher, several times students face a difficulties to manage their studies. I agree to this statement.

Firstly, the students prefer online study rather than formal course. Mostly students use the internet for the all academic work. Although, It is not good for the discipline and the habit without the teacher several times students does not capable for solving the problem students can easily find own answer for related study and another activities such as the wikipedia which is the one mostly useful for all query and questions. But some situation student need to learn how to behave, how to learn and how to face problem so, the student need to help of teacher in any field.

Secondly, most of the students prefer to study by own but they face most problem in their related studies and does not capable for finding the answer but They face many difficulties and get confuse to slow answer. Most of the students prefer to study by own but they face most problem in their related studies and does not capable for finding the answer but They face many difficulties and get confuse to slow answer. But some situation student need to learn how to behave, how to learn and how to face problem so, the student need to help of teacher in any field.

Overall, a huge number of the student require a faculty for learning and learn method how to study any field. And get a higher score and how to stay out of wrong side. Moreover, without the teacher students often find it many problems to manage their studies.