Students today can access information online so libraries are not necessary do you agree or disagree.

it is believed that libraries are not needed any more as learner can easily acquire information on the internet. I completely disagree with this opinion and I will elaborate in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, libraries are also important as compared to internet. There are several benefits of libraries. Prominent benefit of library is that student access use information related their topics. In today's fast paced life it is difficult to find quiet place for study. In this case library is a quiet place where learner can do to study in peaceful atmosphere. Students can completely concentration on their studies. Apart from that, students also can improve their basic skills like communication skills as well as friend circle. this friend circle and social relationship also teach to student how to communicate with each other and how to behave in public gathering.

Moreover, when students access information online then the lights of screens also effects to the students eyesight. But in case of library students do not face this problem. In addition to that,social media also attracted to the learners due to the fact that when student access information on internet, they also distracted by some social media apps like Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram and so on. In case students easily distract to their topic of study on the contrary, the library student do not distract by their gadget, if the cell phones are allowed in the library then student keep into the silent mode. Consequently, library is safe and peaceful place to students for their academices.

In conclusion, I believe that, libraries are important for students because there are several benefit of library students improve their communication skills and habit of reading.