Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary.

Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of e-books and libraries, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claimimg that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impacts in recent years. In my opiniom the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further going to elaborate my partial view in favour of these trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

After analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and the formost reason behind this is that it is true that, the Internet is a treasure of data and info in all the fields and It is having their own advantages. Firstly, any data on any subject can be attained in fraction of seconds at round the clock; while libraries are working only for a few hours in a day. Another striking benefit in this regard Is that it provides mobility, the material getting updated at every second and one can get updated records in a minimal time. categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main Reason behitnd this is that they provide comfort to get information without going to the particular place and it is the boon to the busy people.For instance, students can alsoacquire details of the ongoing research on a specific topic.

Probing ahead one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that the libraries have their own importance in terms of the ambience. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that the libraries have a quiet environment with less distractions, which helps to study with full of concentration. For example, During examination, 30% of students are preferring to study in college or school libraries.Moreover anybody can update the blog or material on the Internet and thusthere are no granted research papers available to find records of the experiments. Apart from the freason mentioned Above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of libraries.

To recapitulate,according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the internet is a great source of information with accessibility and mobility, the library has its own advantages suchas ambience, quite environment and proof of correct data with the name of the author.