Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Internet has provided many tools for advanced tools to replace obsolete ones such as soft information than hard ones, so the idea that the abundance of libraries becomes dominant. I disagree with this idea since students could be beneficial from the concentration.

On the one hand, the advanced utilities that virtual information brings to youngsters is inevitable. Firstly, the accessible ability which prevails in internet can allow them to study during commute to schools. In fact, all mobiles are equipped with chips that are responsible to receive an internet signal, so its convenience to access electrical lectures relating to courses students enrolled right away, so good preparation by revision them can mitigate the risk of puzzles during lessons, leading to the capability to attain flying colors in the semester. Thus, to gain knowledge continuously via soft materials can promote them have better academic performance in study paths. For instance, students tend to do assignments in university campus especially beneath tree shades thanks to online information provided internet.

On the other hand, there are many advantages that libraries can bring to those students. The first and foremost is that it can enhance the sense of concentration when they are studying in those sites. As the matter of fact, using electrical devices may trigger distraction due to some vivid game advertisements tempting those youngsters to skip study. Thus, those places contributing hard materials as libraries play an integral path in which enable the youngsters to stay more focused on their work since they have to keep their eyes on papers to gain knowledge; thus they may have a good grasp of understanding. For instance, a research shows that 90% Harvard students are passionate in studying in campus libraries due to the growth of study efficiency

In conclusion, despite the robust development of virtual information, the role of libraries in study cannot be deniable since it minimizes the loss of concentration during that process