Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language.

Today a large number of people learn English to broaden their horizons. At the same time, there is a debate going around in people that learning the English language in English speaking country is good and some believe there are numerous other ways to learn. Speaking for myself, I think there are a lot of options available to learn a particular language from anywhere in the world.

Firstly, English is the largest speaking language in the world and due to its popularity, there are tons of institutes teaching the language online and offline. Studying online also avails you to communicate with tutors via video calls thereby, eliminating the hefty cost of studying abroad and giving you the same lessons. online coaching will also give people an extra edge to learn as well as work due to its flexibility in timings.

Secondly, Visiting a particular country to learn their language doesn't make any sense at all. No one would like to invest so much time and money in particular learning when people have a second option that is a hundred times better than the latter one. Going to another country has its own requirement which really takes preparation and long duration and also staying there as a foreigner is also extremely difficult in the beginning. there are a lot of factors that should be considered while preparing for such activity.

To conclude, In my opinion, In this technologically advanced world no one would go thousands of miles away just to study a particular language, which can be learned anywhere with the enthusiasm.