Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no refuting to the fact that online classes has gained popularity in recent times. It has been argued vociferously that education provided in class can be much impactful than online learning. I completely agree to this notion and this essay will cast a light on the same.

The primary reason with agreeing to this opinion is that students can discuss with teachers and each other while learning in classroom which can help them to remember the knowledge shared in class. Along with this, discussion among students can also be useful to solve difficult problems which might take forever when done alone at home. Also, the physical presence of teacher in class will push students to be more focused on the studies as they will not be allowed to be involved in other activities during study period.

Delving deeper, students are active during classroom session in comparison to online session which assists to grasping more of what is being taught. For an instance, during physical class students are in regular interaction with each other and teacher which will help them to remain fresh. On the other hand, online classes involve looking at the computer screen regularly which gets tiring a lot faster than classroom. As a result of this, focus of student on study will be much lesser on study during online classes.

In a nutshell, it would not be wrong to say that learning through physical class is far superior to online classes in term of knowledge gaining. The ability of classroom to allow students to interact with each other and teacher makes it the best way of learning.