Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people believe that studying face-to-face with groups in classrooms or courses is much more beneficial and convenient for students than telecommunicating. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement.

There are numerous reasons why some teenagers decide to learn online instead of interacting with groups in classrooms. Firstly, it is more convenient and effective for students, who have introverted personalities, want to isolate themselves from society, and are pretty shy. Through many virtual classrooms and meetings, they can easily express their feelings, thoughts, which helps them to be more comfortable when they study. Secondly, online learning is a great method for those who can not catch up with the broad knowledge taught in schools and universities. For example, you can apply for some learning websites such as Tienganh123 or EngBreaking to study English, which can help them to learn at their own pace and acquire knowledge at their own speed.

On the other hand, it is believed that studying and discovering with groups at schools benefit pupils to study more effectively for the following reasons. To begin with, when working in a group and interacting with friends and teachers, students can have a better acquisition of knowledge. For instance, if you communicate and debate with your friends, you only have to show and express your own ideas and opinions but also can absorb precious and useful information from your friends. As a consequence, you can build up your self-confidence and acquire knowledge more naturally and effectively. Furthermore, retrieving from discussing and debating with groups, students can develop their interpersonal and teamwork skills, which can create for them more opportunities when applying for many prestigious companies and universities. Therefore, these skills can help them to have their bosses' trust and be more prosperous.

In conclusion, I believe that studying and interacting with groups is more beneficial and convenient for students than learning online when studying in a classroom.