Studying at university is the best route to a successful career, while others belive that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

In today’s modern world, higher education has been a matter of great concern. While some people hold the opinion that entering a university or college is the key to an advantageous career, others argue that learners should have a job immediately after graduating from their high schools. My following essay will analyze both of these views and support the former statement.

On the one hand, there are reasons why a whole host of people believe that getting a job straight after finished the high school is useful. First of all, working immediately give them money as soon as possible. Furthermore, this thing also proves that graduates are enough maturity. When students leave their high school, they are mature enough to live independently on their income. This is well illustrated by the fact that Huong - my classmate have her own business related to fashion and stylish after leaving the high school, and until now, she still successful with her career without any degree. Therefore, Go to work immediately after leaving high school is advantageous in some aspects.

On in other hands, I tend to agree with the view that individuals should enter the university or college. In this time, the recruitment often requires employees have the higher qualification than before and the universities are likely to provide learners with the knowledge and the degree they need. Furthermore, in real life, people who graduated from the university and college often have a higher salary than an individual without a university education. Secondly, the job market is becoming more and more competitive. This can be evidenced by the fact that graduated engineers in Vietnam are paid highly and find it easy to get the top job. Thus, it is clear that studying at university exposure has outstanding advantages.

In conclusion, it seems evident that working right after school or choosing to continue higher study are advantageous in their own ways