Subjects such as Art, Sport and Music are being dropped from the school curriculum for subjects such as Information Technology. Many people think children suffer as a result of these changes. To what extent would you support or reject the idea of moving these subjects from school curiculum?

In this day and age, museums are gradually getting more attention of human. Resulting in two opposite opinions, some people consider museums as comfortable places to entertain them, whereas the rest think the ultimate purpose of museums is teach people. I my opinion, i side with the view that museums are a great way to learn and to be educated. This essay will discuss those two views.<br>

On the one hand, according to the former thought, people in this group believe that the aim of museums is recreation. In this contemporary life, people are attracted by fascinating things, such as breath-taking sceneries, critically acclaimed artworks, ... And museums is the place where those things usually take place. Museums are one of the most appealing and beneficial ways for residents to witness a host of nice historical and ancient things, not only allow for adults but also for children to take part in. Visiting museums gives everybody an advantage of watching ancient movies about a range of hictorical events and many brave figures back in the day.<br>

On the other hand, with regard to education, by going to the museums, by getting to know our countries with an assortment of hictorical issues and ancient figures in a deeper and touching way, we can experience a trip that hark back to the past centuries, we may feel more proud of our ascestors and forefathers who had kept the countries independent. It can enhance our care towards sacrifices of many strong fighters and warriors. Museums are not only used for demonstration purpose but also for teaching human beings, teaching via photographs, movies, figures, forefathers, help people to gain more their knowledge about their own history, encourage students to learn history eagerly and actively.<br>

In conclusion, i tend to gravitatate towards the use of education of museums. Going to museums, in general, does wonders for your knowledge and your pride to your nation.<br>