Success is often measured by wealth and materials belongings . Do you think wealth is the best measure of success ? . What makes a successful person?

Majority of people consider that success indicates wealth different materials which people have. I think that success incorporating a lot of money, luxurious houses or expensive cars.

In my point of view,currently, wealth and labour play a huge role part of life to achieve success. We need study and work hard to earn money much and feed their family. If they are wealth that they can not work for example, they go to the relaxation country say country Dubai to enjoy and spend time their family. They buy the most expensive car like "Lamborghini" and luxurious house. They purchase a fashionable clothes to separate other people and that is why if we are affluent, we can say, we are the most successful and happiest person in the world.

On the other hand, in order to be a successful person, first of all, we need study to achieve dreams. In addition, we must analyze our mistakes to understand and we never must give up If we lose heart that we can not move on. For instance, Elon Musk who never gave up in life. He created and built anything which he wanted and obtained so-called "SpaceX" which is flown on space, he has many experiences in that. When he was kid, he was unfortunate person, day by day he fixed his life.

To conclude, wealthy is the best way to attain success. Additionally, to be successful, we need to persue our dreams and we must be ready on the difficulties.