Successeful sports pofessionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think this is unfair.

Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Give reasons and relevant examples.

Athletes whom are acknowledged get more money than professionals, which work in other professions. Well, in my opinion it is justified, Successful athletes should be given same amount of money as other professionals earn.

Firstly great deal of physical and mental hard work is required in other fields,whereas solely physical workout is necessitate In sports. Athletes only does their specific workout while other professionals sweat too much of their mental and physical effort into studies and business. For instance, i have seen a sports professional who had slight workout and practice session routines only, but he earned a lot, however doctors have hectic schedule of duties,but they get less money. Secondly other professionals are mostly literate,but great deal of illiteracy seems to be in sports professionals. Education is prioritized anywhere, so we should support the even distribution of money in professions in accordance to education, Therefore in order to quote an example i can remember my past experiences. I know one football player, he was completely illiterate, but his income was higher as much as a goldsmith,in contrast to it a doctor who was obviously literate, have a quarter of income of a foot ball player. Thirdly most successful athletes go on to different trips to resorts in overseas,while other professionals do not have time for these type of leisure activities.To quote an example regarding to this, i can say, a friend of mine, who is a great sports man now, relish different trips.while another friend of mine, who is a doctor, do not have enough time to rejoice trips and tours. On the whole, i can say, other professionals should also get same amount of money as athletes earn.

In opposition to above, athlete does strenuous workout, while other professional do not sweat too much in gym. Athlete have to be clearly fit, when they are merely unfit, they are suddenly droped from international team. So Athletes have to keen on their physical health. For example a friend of mine,who is really into gym, while another friend of mine, who is a doctor, is opposite to previous one. Secondly our athletes are involved in tours and trips as much as a cosmopolitan person, as a result they can not give maximum time to their families. On the other hand other professionals can spend their time with their families during weekends,because they go to less tours and trips. On the whole some people opinion constraints to these above two reasons.

To conclude, i have to clearly revealed all the reasons, which support that, it is highly unacceptable that, successful sports man have more earning then other professionals.