Nowadays, sports profession has become quite popular in all over the world and the main factor behind this fame is media.The way of media coverage of games or famous sportsmen is very impressive and owing to this peoples become followers those personalities. It is true that successful sports people can gain huge money in short time in comparison to others professions. It is considered by many that it is acceptable to pay them huge money while others argued that it is unfair. In my opinion, they should not be salaried such a great amount and disparity in income between comparable profession ought to be eliminated.

Many are agreed that talented sports peoples should be paid high amount firstly due to these famous celebrities are favorite persons to them and supporters always support them both in good and bad times. Secondly, this type of gift or prizes is also encouraged other people to participate in games and further nourish country with a capable player. Thirdly, successful players represent country during international games and they make the nation proud. Fourthly, professional life span is very short for these celebrities in contrast others and they need to earn money in a short window period. Lastly, they spend their childhood to teenage time and huge money in training so that they deserved for enormous money for their achievements.

On the other hand, when other professional people namely a doctor, scientist or an engineer spend a long period in the study but never earn such a big amount even in whole life. Furthermore, a doctor works whole life for humanity and saves lives of people and when they failed they also get punishment but if sports persons lose games they even get some amount for playing. Similarly, a soldier spends life in fights for the country and many died in wars and their family receive mere compensation. Moreover, when they receive a huge amount in an hour game while others could not in throughout carrier then it generate less valued feeling among other professions.

To conclude, a successful sportsperson deserves a good salary but not a huge amount which differentiates them from other important professionals.