successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions.some people think this is fully justifiable while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both views and given your own opinion.

These days, sports professionals have been at the center of the debate. While they are gaining huge amount of money, other professionals are trying to find an appropriate career which suits them. Therefore, it causes two different attitudes, whether gaining such huge amount of money is justifiable or not?

Numerous people advocate that sports professionals are desired to earn lots of money as they have to endure severe physical exercises in a very tough situation. In addition, although they may not have an educational degree, they spend their youth to reach the target. For examples, Messi, a very prominent footballer, tried hard to reach this position, and it is not easily accessible and effortless. Now he is one of popular footballer whom a lot of companies try to have him regardless of considering how much money they should afford. On the other hand, these persons bring nations dignity and proud.

The opponents argue that the wage giving to sports men are utterly unfair while other professionals gain a little money, however, they have university degrees. Besides, this money can be invested for brilliant and experienced people in order to make significant changes in science as well as the industry of a nation. This is more understandable while many scientists cannot prove their patent due to monetary status. Thus, investing money in an appropriate way should be considered.

To sum up, sports professionals should be considered like as other professionals. They both are desired to be given appropriate salaries. I personally agree that given a high salary to sports professional while neglect other professionals is a faulty attitude. The balance should be set up to pay desirable salaries.