Today people buy things that they do not need because of advertisement. how far do you agree?

Today, the advertisement has been at the center of global debates. It draws myriad customers attention to the products which are not handy for them by attractive methods. Although we cannot debunk the merits of advertisements in choosing the best products we need, but it is true that it promotes customers to purchase numerous goods which they do not actually need. This will be proven in this essay by showing how advertisement can negatively effect on children as well as adults.

Firstly, children inevitably exposed to these promotions. As they are not yet wise enough to distinguish the advertisement frauds, they start nagging order to relent the parents to buy dazzling toys. Benten toys are salient examples. They widely advertise these toys, targeting youngers due to the monetary status. As the toys update every month, parents have to frequently purchase the new one. Thus, this is obvious how advertisement lead customers buy useless products.

Not surprisingly, all division of society targeted by advertisement. The best way to reach this goal is media, as million of people devote their time, watching television regardless of age. It depicts new products which people have been never thought about them before, in that situation, it seems handy and attractive. Take some sort of make-up stuff as an example. Consequently, attractively introducing the new products make consumers buying them.

After looking above point, it is clear that promotional strategies target all member of society due to financial purpose. Customers purchase many products which they do not need because of the negative ramification of advertisements.