Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, sports have been watched more than before and because of their popularity, much amount of money have been paid to successful sports professionals. Although some people think they deserve this great deal of money, others think it is not justified for other people with diverse occupations. This essay is going to talk about the both of these opinions and also my opinion which concur with the group who has thought it as a fair issue.

First of all, this high payment case for famous athletes have pursued by many people whom are against it. In these people’s opinion earning much amount of money for sport professionals could be an inane task. Because everybody with various jobs have been working hard to get promoted or to build their life. So athletes who are not only the most popular people in the world, but also the richest ones, have not been doing anything specific. So consequently, it does not mean they could be paid more than others just because of their fame.

On the other hand, there are some individuals who have thought making much great deal of money for these well-known athletes are completely fair and wisely. The main significant reason why they think like that is the fact which those people will not able to be active like others in their late thirties. Those years have been essential and practical for other people to expand their business in order to be paid more. But sport professionals should be retired at those ages because their bodies has not has as much strength and power as the past. Moreover, in some occasions if some athletes have been hurt badly, they may have asked to leave their field in even younger age. Base on those reasons, some humans have believed sportspersons have right to earn a great deal of money in order to spend them in their near future. I myself totally agree with this group.

In conclusion, nowadays popular athletes have been paid more money than other people in different fields. This issue has some pros and cons. Both of these views have had several reasons for their thoughts which had been mentioned in this essay. And even though the agreements of this statement are less than the opposite ones, essay’s writer is one of them.