Making lots of money by athletes, seems fair to some people, on the contrary others believe that earning less by professionals, working in crucial posts; is not equitable. Personally, I am in favour of the latter one.

Some people find it acceptable that prosperous sport players have high salaries. For this opinion several reasons has been said. Firstly, in order to become successful, they need to innitiate training since earlier childhood. For example, practicing from ages four to six is completely normal for gymnasts. Furthermore, because of potentially high-risk sports world, people might hurt themselves critically. For instance, if a soccer player breaks his leg, he will not be able to play any more. As a result, his professional life will be ended. Moreover, it should be considered that the number of famous and big-earner athletes is extremely lower than common sport players.

Nevertheles, another group complains that professionals whose workscope is much more important, do not being paid as well as they deserved. Tak an army general for example, having lots of responsibilities, causes severe stress and pressure on him, which never compensated for money. In addition, I believed that high-educated persons in spite of spending long time to study, do not get enough pay. As an example, a university professor who has studied and investigated for years, generally is underpaid.

In conclusion, although successful athletes should be rewarded for their accomplishments, I believe other essential professions should be remunerated fairly.