Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professionals. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair

Professionals have a high position in our society due to their talent and ability to make communities better. One of them is the specialized athlete which can be received more payment than other experts. Certain individuals think this is underserved while others think this is acceptable.I totally agree to some extent.

On one hand, I understand why it can be argued that it is unjust for sport players to have a higher salary than others professionals. Although sports have been developed dramatically through the past years, it hasn’t play an important role in our civilization compared with others expert such like scientist, doctor,teacher,etc. To prove this, we have a pharmacist who creates medecine to save people life, a teacher brought a lot of knowledge to a person or a police that keep us harmless. Beside, some nations may demand on sports and spend too much money on it although their finance is not stable. For instance, Oman is a country that has spent billions to built a huge stadium despite their evolving porverty- strickens. Therefore, it is seemd to only be right that they should have a good salary due to their contribution for their community.

On other hand, I believe professional sport athlete deserve to have a good payment. Because of their salary related to their achievement and performance, sport contestant have to training hard that make they expert a lot. Otherwise, during a competition, there is still existed risk of accident which can bring pain and trauma to the players. This can also lead to mental illness or worse is the death. But if specialized athlete can achieve any medal or prize in a contest such as Olympic, how honor and proud they can take for their country. Their triumph will inspire many individuals from all ages. Another reason is that science expert or doctor can have a stable job until the age of 60 while with professional sport athlete, their performance can only be the best in a certain years.

In conclusion, there are still some argument for the unfair in the specialized sport athlete payment but I believe their higher salary is worthy based on what they do for their society.