Task 2: In the future, nobody will print newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying?

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Having an opinion supposed that, in the prospective time, people will turn down to buy newspaper or books while they can easily find it online and free. Otherwise, nobody will produce those things anymore. I disagree with this definition owning to reading habits and stuff relate to internet connection and health.

It is apparent that in modern life, most people used to use many technology equipments such as phones, computers, laptops, tablets, ... doing works include reading information. In my opinion, I think it is not a useful way to enjoy.

Firstly, it can harm your eyes if you don’t keep a safe distance from the screen. Especially, children should not be allowed to use mobile phones too much so that their sensitive eyes can be prevented from diseases relating to sight. Although sometimes reading in this way is free, you will not want to waste your time in the hospitals

On the one hand, some especially famous e-books still must be paid by an amount of massive fee and it is not a reasonable price considering whose have low-paid salaries. Definitely, the money for reading these kinds of books through internet partly is higher than the traditional ways. Nowadays, books and magazines sold on newsstands are pretty cheap and affordable for every people wanting to research or increase knowledge. So, pricing just a little issue.

Obviously, comparing the past and present, adults and old people still have a habit of reading in a physical way. They want to something simple and easy to use because their technical ability is not good. And finally, when connection interrupted, Books and magazines will become the best choice, suitable for the community which live near seas, mountains or uncultivated land

In conclusion, I definite that we should use printed materials in order to protect our health and remain continuously traditional reading.