Task 2: Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries.

What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history

In recent years, celebrities have become in a matter of discussion. Many teenagers usually ignore famous people in their countries than international celebrities. In my opinion, I will examine the reasons why knowing foreign stars are occurring and offer some solutions.

There are several reasons why many people know more famous people from others countries than the stars of their country. Firstly, foreign celebrities always appear on TV, newspapers and social media. For example, nowadays when people usually surf to find new things on Facebook, there are several websites to post short video about dancing famous people in Korea. It makes people feel curious so it leads to look for information which involve to celebrities such as name, where they live and when they were born. Secondly, international companies invest modern technology and fashion clothes to make music products and movie. For instance, many children in the world know Disney films because it designs many beautiful characters and dubs perfect in the movies. Therefore, they attracted and became fans of Disney films.

There are numerous solutions to tackle this issue. First of all, the government should educate people about the stories involving previous generation of famous people in the history of their countries. This is because it helps people remember the process of classical musician and making movies, learn good their personalities and experience. Furthermore, the government should advertise stars of their countries everywhere such as on TV and the Internet. To illustrate, we make a posters to stick on the wall on the street or encourage companies use famous people of their nations to introduce products. As a result, people can make them to be difficult forget and more respected celebrities.

In conclusion, many youngsters now memorize more about foreign pop and films than artists in the history of their countries. In my opinion, the best solution is that the government encourage schools to learn children the stories which involve previous generation of famous people and require people remember.