Task 2: Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, education has become in a matter of discussion. Some lecturers believe that children should be taught play classical musician. In the essay, I strongly agree with this sentence.

There are several reasons why I agree that teenagers should be learned to play a musical instrument. Firstly, playing instruments assist students creative in both study and music. For examples, history and geography subjects have a lots of theories to make student difficult learning so students can write song which contain information of these subjects. As a result, it helps students acquire knowledge quickly. Secondly, student can unwind after stressful day when they play musical instruments. For instances, playing piano and guitar have low music note with deep sound which make people relaxed and recharge the battery for themselfs. Thus, schools should teach students about not only know music but also play fluent instruments. Musical instruments are a effective way to be good children entertainment.

Nevertheless, I also feel that some teachers do not want to teach student about play instruments for several reasons. First of all, students can neglect other subjects due to only focusing on playing musician. To illustrate, some children learn the first time play piano and they feel fascinated with this. They are able to invest their time or effort to practice play it and it can also distract teenager’s attention from more important subjects such as math or English. Although play classical musician is very necessary, we should spend little time to study about this subject.

In conclusion, some educationalists feel that youngers should be studied about playing musical instruments. In my opinion, I totally agree that students should be learned how play orchestral instruments because it can help them to full of energy and develop their brain about creative. If students play instruments, it will enhance the quality of their study.