*Teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.*

Some tutors believe that their are alots of benefits to teenage emmigrants of school. While some people argue for the overseas students. The advantages it brings are however , infinitesimal when compared with its disadvantages.

The premodominant reason is trouble to become familiar with unknown nation. Most probably, they would hesitate to communicate , it might be strenoused for them to learn foreign language. Coordinately , culture and custom of international people would be difficult for them to adopt. For instance, as the emmigration rate of pupils is escalating in canada, so most of the students are not getting jobs due to lack in conversation and unfamilarity with the foreign society consequently troubleful for them to survive there.

As in this ubiquitous technological world , it would be hard for foreign pupils to understand the concepts and techniques of the new syllabus. Whilst, the method of foreign teaching may creates confusion to them. Correspondingly, their study schedule would be disturbed due to big time zone difference in the guest country. They may not be able to cope with the stress and strain , so determinant of it is suicides and depression. To illustrate, the suicide rates of students are surging up globally due to the over load of studies , so the above mentioned are the major causes of it.

To conclude, the stringent laws should be set for foreign students otherwise, this mushroomed emmigrants face poverty , lack of guidance and above mentioned problems. Thereupon, it is reiterate that its cons outstrips the pros.