Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although , many people that group study can teach more adoroitness for life rather than those who played alone and it is acceptable. I think in a reverse way and agree to the given statement. My inclination justified in following paragraphs.

Out of all the argument strongest one is pro my point is that in group study , area of improvement is increase. This is to say students are sharing their opinion with each other and help to each one who dull in study , also creative ideas and new technique of studying make them more comfortable. Besides this, it is also true that cold competition being in team activities and due to this dull has benefited because of this competition they study very well by watching other and try to do better with others. Moreover, they commit arguments on their various point and get solution by contribution of everyone.

The another reason to prove my point is team work make more innovation , because every offspring has the various type of imagination power, they put their visualisation in front of other and enhance knowledge. In addition, that in team activities students are strength of each other and this is also logical.

On the contrary some people counter-claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument that do is, in group activity sometime adolescence squander their time. Also in and alone study students better focused on goal , there is no destruction and they are plan on their opinion.

Thus to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that in independent work pupils concentrate better and in teamwork students are easily get solution of every problem as well as they developed extroverted personality.