Wild animals have no place in the 21st century and the protection is waste of resources.

To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Although many people believe that Forest Department wasting their capital on wildanimal also say that animal have no place in the 21st century I think in a reverse manner and disagree with the given statement my inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of all the argument the strongest 1 prove my view is , if we lost our wild animals such as Tiger Lion and many more. this is to say our national animal is Tiger and if we cannot give them protection so we lost our national symbol because tiger is a dignity of the symbol which is Ashok Mudra. beside this, it is also true that we cannot serve our today's incident story to hour upcoming generation. By this I mean our upcoming generation unaware from our wildanimals. they only see them in pictures and videos.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mention support. the foremost argument they do is now a days wild animals are fewer because of hunting and deforestation and due to this dangerous animals are come in to residential area and they harmful for people.moreover they also suggest that wildcare department should not spend money on their protection and do not waste resources.

Thus, to rap up the discussion it can be said that after the natural death of wild animals they are useful for human life as a making medicine from their bones from also their skin is a utilise in many things.so we have to raise our voices on animal protection.