" Team learning or individual learning? Compare the advantages of two different ways of learning?. Which do you think is preferable?"

Write an essay within 250 words to express your own idea.

Learning is a long road, which we cannot achieve whenever we want. To learn effectively, individual must have a suitable way of learning. And there are two common ways of learning: ream learning and individual learning.

Individual learning is self-study. It requires us to have a disciplining spirit and to learn without any helps. This will help us to deepen more self-knowledge beside the knowledge teachers teach us at school. Additionally, this way of learning trains us to be inquisite people and responsible for learning. However, in the process of learning, we might have difficulties which cannot be solved with individual learning.

Another way of learning, team learning, is a method of learning by groups. We can co-operate with our friends to learn and solve any problems drumming up. With these helps, it can further our learning journey. Nevertheless, given that we learn wuth lots of friends by groups, not only can we be distracted but also we cannot work effectively owning to not being serious to focus attentively enough on specific tasks we have to tackle.

Hence, in my opinion, we should make combination of both ways of learning in order to receive better results. To illustrate that, when we come across some difficult questions while learning alone, we can call for our friends to help us solve them.

There are a lot of ways of learning beside team learning and individual learning, but most importantly, we must know which is suitable for us to carry out, from which we can favourably promote and further our learning our learing journey and reach to what we want in the future.