Technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that new innovation have weakness affection more trouble for resident life than it solves. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of technology's benefits for the society. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirement of individual have increased gradually, so techonogy is grealy significant for the people habits. Not only will this phenomenon procide numerous academic knoweledge, soiall-exerienece, valuable information for the teenagers which improve the mentality life of adolesence, but also the socioeconomic problem can be narrowed with the connection where more relationship will be created by talent youngs. Furthermore, various dangerous acivities can be altered by new innovation such as automatic robots, advanced the economic background of their nation. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Romery Tim, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the sucess of postgraduate who can understand the strength of techolonogy. The statistic demonstrated that nearly everyone has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the people health. The propotion of unemployment and homeless people will be rose dramatically since a lot of individual have been replaced by genius innovation. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, harmful inflence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally disagree with this statement, but modern technology still have some negative aspect for the children behave. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the country's development.