People say that it is a waste of time for high school students to learn literature such as novels and poems. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that a lot time are was wasted by high education adolesence to learn literature such as documentary, novels and poems. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that numerous individuals have been replaced by new innovation such as automatic robots, so literature is greatly significant for the society. Not only will this phenomenon provide academic knowledge, social experience and valuable information for the teenager which improve their mentality life, but also the creative and imagination abilities of children can be increased gradually, advanced the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the propotion of illiterate people will be reduce dramatically which have positive affection for the nation's improvement. To illustrate, therw was a vurvey by Love Malto, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of postgraduates who enjoy to search about traditional literature. The statistic demonstrated that nearly eveyone has got plent of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this problem for the people life. If students are concentrate too much on this kind of subject, they will forget other neccessary fields such as medical or entertainment which can annoy their growth. Moreover, many historical value can be altered by bad person with the demerit meaning, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally disagree with this statement, but literature still have some negative aspect for the citizens. The manager of education need to have clear plans to improve their students for their contribution to the nation's development.