We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is thought that the individual can not support everyone around the world, so they should pay attention on their traditional communities and countries. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology that the requirement of each person has increased gradually, so local communities are greatly significant for the society development. Not only does this phenomenon provide the best environment and numerous valuable experience for the people which improve their mentality life, but also the propotion of unemployment and homeless people can be reduce since more occupations and shelter houses have been created such as client and shelter staff which lead positive affection for the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the socioeconomic trouble will be narrowed with the connection of communities, advanced their nation's development. To illustrate, there was a survey by Clamer Hook, the famous interviewer and professor, who is an expert about the success of european nations where are more likely to concern with their own communities. The statistics demonstrated that nearly every countries have got plenty of achievement.

However, will can not negate the drawback of this problems for the people activities. Many researcher noted that the region also correlate with a wide range of cognitive behaviors, including menory, self-monitoring and conscious self-awareness, so the local people will struggle to aproach with the international knowledge. Another major weakness of this trend is that, some government take advantage from this invesment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my argument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The government need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.