We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is agrued that individuals can not support everyone in the world, so people should be more paid attention with their own communities and countries. From my point of view, at some positions i mostly agree with this notion because its reality in the modern life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of new technology that many citiens have become unemployment and homeless, so communities concerned is hugely significant for the social development. Not only does it help people can be more concerntrate in each pratical individual and appropriate with their finacial background, but also socioeconomic will be narrowed which advance the nation development. Furthermore, protential life of poor individuals can be improved graduately. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Timmer Bacyer, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of europian countries with appopriate plans for their poor individuals. The statistic showed that nearly every nation has got numerous achevement, reducing the percentage of unemployment and homeless people.

On the other hand, we can not negate the importance of concerning everyone in the world for the society growth. However, this problem is also appropriate with millionare such as Bill Gate, Buffet or Jacma. Moreover, a various of government take advantage from this revenue for their own profits, harmful imfluence will be led by this action to the young generations.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement since it apporiate with our positios held and economic background. The state need to have clear plans to improve the social life for the nation development.