Smart phone is one of greatest inventions and becoming a essential part of our life in modern world. Although it can bring a lot of benefits, it is not good for children especially students at school. So I agree with the view that students should not be allowed to use mobile phone at school. I am persuaded by the two main reason below.

Firstly, one of the most clear reason is that using phone in class easily distracted attention’s student from studying and students do not know how to use the phone on the right purposes .Furthermore, pupil can turn to cheat or chat with friend and play game in the exam. For instance, in my class, it had 75% students, me included , used to mobile phone to search answer in literature or history exam and played online game in other dull subject. Thus, it is obvious example about effect of using phone in class that leads to pupil not to concentrate in study. Therefore, almost parents should consider smart phone as harmful device affecting the student’s learning.

Besides, excessive using phone will have an adverse effect on health of user such as eye diseases (short-sighted or long-sighted..) especially brain diseases. According to research of professor in VNU university, students at high school spend average 6 hours per day on using phone and 80 % student in survey had eye diseases. Moreover, professor Dat believes using phone too much was increased the risk of brain cancer. On account of this, pupil should not excessively use cellphone to protect your health.

In conclusion, students should be banned to use mobile phone at school that helps students focus on study and defend your health