The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods.

To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, some people are more attracted to and adopt the fashion particularly, clothing and accessories or goods due to their desire of aping others. In my perspective, i agree with this statement for some reason.

On the one hand, every single person always keeps pursuing aesthetic valve and fashion which is absolutely not an exception. Therefore, social media and advertisement are also factors that drives people wearing some types of clothes and the some kinds of goods especially young people. For instance, when some items assume trendy and fashionable, mushurning development of entertainment industry, person usually imitate the celebrities who has new style.

On the other hand, sometimes people imitate fashion trends due to a basic person insecurity. Some people are worried if they do not do what others do or wear what other wear, people may become less self confidence or lack acceptable. For example, when people come to the event or party then they do not wear a new brand of fashion so that the people feel lack of confidence. As result up to date newest fashion or good be excepted for people

In conclusion, most people have a tendency to find acceptance and more important receive respect from the new style or goods that they will be easy to get along with other.