Test 1 : scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings .Some people find it a positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People’s opinion differ as to whether or not the computer is a advantageous development.There are some many evidence supporting this former view, but I personally advocate this view that computers will get smarter than humans is a drawback.

There are various reasons why they think that it’s beneficial. Firstly, because of the advance of the computer , they can do everything such as homework; go shopping;… easily without being tired. For example, in rainy days , you can work at home or have a online meeting with clients through computers instead of commuting to the workplace. Furthermore, computers is the means which can create the multicultural environment in the social network so that we can chat with international friends. Therefore, there is no need to oppose such a progress.

Yet, I agree with those who argue that it’s a negative. This is simply because that can result in the dependence of the people on computers . As a result, along with the evolution of computers, people can easily get addicted or distract by computers,leading to poor performances at work or study. Additionally, spending too much time on virtual world through computers is detrimental to people’s physical and mental health. For example, being in front of the screen of computers can harm to your eyes.

In conclusion , it seems to me that it would be better for us not to rely on computers too much because it is just a artificial intelligence innovation which cannot replace us in the future