In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Why is this?

Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

At present, several business organizations are showing their products are different from another same type of products. This trend has both positive and negative influences. In this essay, I will exegesis the reason behind this trend and also provide a logical conclusion.

In this epoch of science and technology, people are getting attracted with new aspects. The civilians want to buy products that look different than other products.

For example, there are many bike manufacturing organizations in this world. All of them try to show their bikes have many unique features and the looking of their bikes are different than other companies' bikes. As a result, people get attracted and buy a bike which is new in some way.

This trend has both pros and cons, in my opinion, it is a positive development . The number of companies are increasing day by day . One type of product is manufactured by numerous companies . The qualities of product are improved because people want to buy a product which is better than other products. For instance, there are numerous brands that make mobile phone . Thus , people have many alternative options to buy one mobile phone . All brands are producing their mobile phone with many new features which are also cheaper . As a result , people are getting many new technologies in their phones.

To sum up, business organizations are updating the qualities of their product to show their products are new in some way. However, the civilians are obtaining the advantages of this trend.