There is an alarming increase in the pollution world over. Discuss the reasons and solutions.

Nowadays pollution is increasing at an alarming rate globally due to human activities. There are a lot of reasons for this rising issue also there are many solutions to curb this problem which I will discuss further.

To begin with, the most common reason for pollution in the modern world is uncontrolled use of automobiles. The smoke coming out from the vehicles contain several gases which pollute the environment. It also plays a major role in causing global warming which leads to rise in average temperature of the Earth which ultimately affects the living. Apart from this, at present, chemical fertilizers are being used by farmers to increase the production of crops which affects the quality of soil and leads to impurities in it. Moreover, the usage of plastic bags is also hazardous for soil as they are non-biodegradable and have harmful impact on natural resources as well as on human beings.

Moving further, discussing about the measures to solve this issue, I would say that people should have to limit the use of private vehicles. Besides this usage of public transportation should be increased so that pollution can be reduced by limiting vehicles. Furthermore, government should ban the chemical fertilizers as well as plastic bags to protect the soil from damage. Individuals should use the products that are ecofriendly and can be recycled to save the environment.

To conclude, it can be said that both government and society have to do joint efforts to protect the natural resources as well as environment from damaging so that the people living in the world can be saved.