There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need

music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the

International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Nowadays, most people use to listen to music for relaxation. there is a myriad type of music like Classical music, Flock music, Rock music, Pop music and international music, etc. In recent days people have heard Rock music everywhere, hence most people preferred international music. I firmly believe that people are more listen to international music instead of classical music, I will explain the why people more usually listen to Rock music.

In a couple of days, people are less interested in traditional culture and classical music. Hence, They don't know about classical music. The young generation mostly chooses to learn the easy way. And, It's very tough to understand and learn classical music, Therefore, day by day we lose traditional music.

On the other hand, many people work in an English environment, so they understand easily international music. Thus, They have interested in rock and international music. The musical team mostly favored making a song which is people mostly like. so that, Many composers make an international song. and people are very excited to listen to every new song. however, we can use it to listen to international music.

Overall the young people don't know about classical music and preferred to listen to international music.