There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Across the centuries music has been a vital part of human expression. By different forms and origins, music is part of our life. Many reasons make listen to music a good habit such as the support to relax, increase your motivation, and help to understand our regional or international reality by an emotional and artistic perspective. This essay will describe shortly why music is relevant for us and will explain a view that defends why traditional music should have more media space and relevance nowadays.

Music is one of the most rustic human expression. The music is used to share all kinds of humans feelings by different forms across history, creating good sensations, bring back memories, giving comfort and, helping to celebrate something. For instance, after a hard day or when you are tired, is common to listen to your favorite playlist to relax and cool down.

On the other hand, is vital to consider music like a cultural history record of a nation and how important is to protect it avoid international influence. Actions to preserve national music and traditions are essential to keep safe our culture and historic legacy. In some cases, countries are developing programs to finance and promote the next generation of musicians to learn about your national music to spread and preserve this cultural patrimony.

To conclude, music is more than just organized sounds and play it, music is it about creates a soundtrack for all moments that we live, and share or experiences, opinions, and felling with others. But, is critical to observe how the international influences and media trend are impacting in the traditional music and culture. Music is the cultural wealth and expression of people and needs to be preserved and cared for like it.