There are many extinct animals’ species in the world. Some people think we should protect animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problems of human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Several species of animals are becoming extinct each year, rendering our planet

less bio-diverse and harming our planet in many ways. some people think that

efforts should be put into preserving animals and preventing their extinction

while others believe that all efforts, of the public and private sectors, should be

focused towards improving the living standards and well-being of humans across

the planet. However, the moral and practical thing for pertinent organizations and

societies to do is to focus their efforts helping and preserving humans, animals,

and plants.

humans around the world have widely varying levels of wealth and living

standards; some of them live in extreme poverty while others possess immense

wealth. those living in extreme poverty suffer from hunger and poor health; their

infants die due to the lack of basic drugs that are easily accessible by others. So,

efforts should be put into distributing wealth more evenly and providing the basic

needs including healthcare and shelter to those in need.

As for animals, their extinction is harmful to Earth and, thus, to humans.

Decreasing numbers of animals disrupts the planet’s ecosystem and results in a

decline in bio-diversity and, therefore, less food for humans; so, preserving

animals is a partial solution to the aforementioned hunger problem. Also, the

decline in bio-diversity would make our planet less beautiful; it would result in

less animals and plants to be seen and enjoyed.

In conclusion, massive efforts should be made to lift impoverished humans from

poverty and improve the living standards of those living below a certain standard;

also, animals and plans should be preserved to maintain the beauty and bio-

diversity of our planet.