There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that to motivate people to stay in the workforce, there are many elements which are under the consideration, chief amongst them is money. In my opinion, I entirely agree with this point of view.

In the one hand, it is taken for granted that money play a crucial role in modern life, especially in the 21th century. A tangible reason is that it will level up people's life conditions. For example, persons who have a bunch of money will afford to buy luxury equipments and go on a trip regularly. If people cannot earn enough money for standard life, they will tend to look for a new job which has ability to fulfil their demands. Another primary reason is that money will give people's offspring opportunities to study in a good environment. For instance, most of famous schools in USA have a really high tuition so familys that do not have strong budget see that studying at this school is an impossible tasks with them.

In the other hand, there are some noticeable reasoning that stimulate people to continue their job. Firstly, they can learn many appreciated knowledges and experiences from working. These things will not only significantly support them in their future careers, but also make them more valuable in recuiter's eyes. Secondly, staying in the workforce will give people chances to translate our skill into benefits and training them to become better. If people do not laborious in training, their skills cannot improve and it will be despoil because of lacking attention. In conclusion, also there are a bunch of reasons to continue staying in the workforce, i think that money is the most important reason amongst them.