there is no compelling reason to go to different places to learn about other peoples different societies. we can learn so much from books, films, and the internet can be used as a source of data on various societies. do you agree or disagree to this idea.

Nowadays people can learn about other societies from various resources including books, films, and the internet therefore, it is not necessary to go such places. It is true that everyone can collect information from these sources and thereby people can minimise the expenses and time. This essay agrees with the statement and intends to explain in detail.

There are many reason why people believe to go other societies to learn their cultures and traditions. firstly, learning from the actual situations, direct visuals and experiences would enhance the knowledge tremendously. For instance, visit and enjoy a cultural celebration of a particular society would help the outsiders to touch and feel the harmony. Moreover, many aspects of various cultures are sometimes far different from the written and visual explanations. Complete satisfaction arise from the real and feel good moments of themselves.

Nevertheless, many resources showcase the exact situations and cultures of other societies in a fantastic ways. People can understand other societies through the vlogs blogs and books which flourish the knowledge and might learn many things in the long run. visiting other places are sometimes a mountain task for most common people due to the escalating travel charges. Moreover, people can minimise the expenses and enjoy with family together in their own home itself by extra resources. Most importantly, since the dawn of internet people can see and feel the real world in a handful time from anywhere. For example, national geographic channels, travel and tourism vlogs often exhibit the culture and status of all societies around the world.

to sum up, it is often unwanted to go across other societies because there are many other ways to grasp knowledge. Utilisation of such resources in meaningfully would be beneficial rather than travelling.