There shall be benefits for society if all advertisement forms are completely banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The total prohibition of whole advertising is will be advantageous for community. It seems to me that advertisement ban is not in fact the most benefits if applying to all forms that I will explain why below.

First and Foremost, It might be said that advertisement's prohibition would decline a market share's campaign. The reason often given for this is that many enterprises cannot use advertisement to promote and publish their products, hence it would decline their sale of goods. A further possible negative factor is related to lack of employment opportunity. If all forms of advertisement were lost, It would be reduce the productivity in manufactures and thus the enterprises would no need many employees to work on their companies. Furthermore, it appears a possibility that advertising would be of crucial importance for society as a consumer. The reason is provided by the fact that determining the quality of product could be revealed in broad comparison with others product. If the company did not advertise the items produced, there would be less probability for consumer to recognize a wide range of product.

It is true that there are some negatives to allow advertisement, most notably advertisement try to influence our emotions by making us buy things we do not need or want. However, in my perspective, it would be unwise to ban all forms of advertisement merely due to this disadvantage. There would be the effective way to minimize the negative impact, in which people in society have to be more realized about many things that they need and want to buy. Example can be seen in making a list of things that needed.

Overall, It seems advisable to conclude that advertising in all forms not be totally prohibited. This is because not only would advertisement ban decline a market share, but would decrease employment opportunity and reduce consciousness of new products as well.