There should be noise rules for people

People hold different views about whether people should follow strict laws about controlling the quantity of noise or not. It is a tought question because making noise has its advantages and disadvantages.

Frankly, I believe that there more pros rather than cons. Firstly, there are a lot of activities with making noise thanks to which one can feel free, relaxed, happy and calm. Moreover, in mostly it needs less money and brings more happiness. For instance, going to noisy birthday party will make dozens of depressed people a great deal happier than visiting a professional psychologist. Thirdly, nowadays people,especially in big cities, got used to living in noise and found many ways how to deal with it. In addition, scientists developed a lot of inventions that block noise, for example, acoustic walls.

On the other hand, noise can bring humans many troubles. First of all, it can cause illnesses such as deafness and headache. What is more, noise can disturb people who need to concentrate on their studying of work. Those ones can become stressful and depressed due to the lack of concentration on their dealings. Furthermore, sometimes people make noise in public places what causes many problems, for example, awaking of a baby or elderlies heart attack.

To sum up, strict laws to control noise has more minuses rather than pluses. But to manage this there is no need in laws because people can find ways to control their emotions and behave loudly only in special places and with people who do not need to focuse on their work. Even if there were strict laws, people who wanted to make noise would do it.