Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that some limitations should be considered against irritating sounds. Whereas, others support the idea which you can create noise freely. This essay discuss both sides and my own perspective will be presented at the end.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the necessity of putting some barriers to control of producing noises. The main reason for believing this idea is related to the detrimental effects of noise in some special places such as schools and hospitals. In fact, the noise around the mentioned places will be destructive to have an appropriate education and treatment, respectively. Moreover, in other public places as buses and subway, talking with cell phones is prevalent which could be an undesired task for other people. Another reason is related to the specific time that people allocate to their resting and expect to have a calm and silent moment. Generating of noises in all time is not acceptable but certainly at night should be restricted by rules.

On the other hand, some people support the idea that is they should be free to produce noises as much as they want. Their idea is presented based on the human right to be free for doing desired tasks. The also believe that it might be useful to diminish the crimes through realizing the potential energy during the noisy activities.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that putting restrictions on some noises is obligatory such as in places close to hospitals and educational environments.