There should be strict laws banning people from taking photographs of people under 18 in order to protect young celebrities and the children of celebrities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There should be hard rules of stopping humans from taking images of people under 18 for protect adolescent famous persons and their children. I strongly agree with this argument. Regulations must be very strict to protect their privacy and let them enjoy their time.

It is true, normal people like to follow and see well-known persons and their families’ photos and they believe they have right about their fame but on my opinion being famous is a choice and it is not their family’s choice, it is true about their children. Young children do not choose to be famous and they are well-known because of their parents so, it is not a good reason to take pictures of them without their permission some of them do not like to be under spot light. For example, Angelina Joli’s children had their own privacy and she did not let any paparazzi or reporter took pics of them due to she said they should live in a convenience and positive atmosphere. On point of my view, good vibes instead of stressful or being worry about their behavior help them to live in peace and grow their own characters healthy and nice.

Lots of people think taking photos of children would give them lots of ideas about how to dress or they like to see how much babies are look like their parent. In my view, children need to be just a child and have their own childhood. Sometimes they are in a bad mood and do not like to dress well or they like to play in a park freely with peers.

To sum up, children have their own rights and we should respect them because it was not their choice and they want just to be a child.