These days, almost every individual wants to own a startup.

Many believe that this is the best time to live in while others are afraid of its repercussions.

Give your opinion.

People are more conscious about life settlement. Owing to the fact that, many people wants to be a self startup and they believe that this is a peak time. While, others thinking about the after effects of own projects. However, in my opinion, people who had the confidence and enthusiasm to build up an innovative works, they should go on, instead of, thinking about the impacts.

On the one hand, self confidence and self esteem must be needed for new steps and considered every minute would be crucial. Starting a new project with enough knowledge and power would lead to a successful entrepreneur or business man. During the young age, try to do some ingenious works irrespective of fear and anxiety often make fascinating results in many people lives. Energy must be boosted by self analysis, and proper corrections may likely to enhance ones own energy and will power to be successful. For instance, a business magnet in India Mr. Yousef ally, was the peddler at the starting period and the will power lead him to a top five capitalist in India. Moreover, those who had interested to built an ingenious works, they must calculate every second is precious and try to do their best in life time.

On the other hand, some defenders argued about the consequences of self startups in terms of fear, and doubts. Starting a project at the early period of life might be mitigate the actual outcome in order to, lack of experience and mistakes. It is true that, many people failed in the fact that, over conscious about the outcome and difficulties of follow up practices often diminish the value of new projects. Furthermore, the opposers of early startup depicts the impacts of money lose, fruitless effort may volatile to pass it on and that would be serious psychological issues in coming future. Such looser's might not re collect and refurbishments also pull back many people from the own startups.

On balance, in my perspective, which would be a good idea to follow a passion like a new startup works if the person have proper plan and commitments. In fact, irrelevant doubts and afraid of later impact may not be a good idea to carried out and that would lead to more failure.