Since the bygone era, children are considered to be the image of God due to their incorruptible conscience and innocence of minds. Nowadays, innumerable adolescents spend ample time enjoying computer games. Numerous people comprehend it as an advantageous aspect while many intellectual individuals consider it injurious for children. According to my perception, it impacts students health as well as mental capabilities.

Commencing the discussion, rampant utilisation of computers can adversely affect their health. This can be considered from two different perspectives. Firstly, spending excessive time playing computer games impacts their behaviour. Besides, children become arrogant, stubborn and maladjusted. Secondly, children who play games on computer deliberately neglect their studies. Consequently, they suffer degradation in academics and get demoralised. Apart from this, children perform less physical activities and become lethargic. Also, various pupils suffer obesity due to their flibbertigibbet nature.

Further reinforcing my thoughts, playing computer games perpetually can cause catastrophic intellectual as well as mental disorders. For instance, nowday numerous children feel pleasant while playing computer games but instantly become angry and irritated if asked for studies. Moreover, children suffer such behavioural changes because they least bother to spend quality time with grandparents. Hence,they become unable to comprehend the importance of family values. Apart from this, they ultimately lose the competitive spirit due to lack of confidence and motivation.

To recapitulate, in essence, children are the image of the Creator. They may face serious repercussions due to the rampant usage of computers. Ample time spent with computer games will definitely impact their innovative minds. Ultimately, they may suffer from behavioral problems and become lethargic and maladjusted.