These days internet is accessible to children easily. Is this a positive or negative development?

At the present era, internet become an integral part of human being. In the meantime, people having arduous time to assimilate a consensus whether internet is benignant for children or it is a curse for them. Albeit there are some robust altercations against, nevertheless, I confide that the internet can be used in productive way for them. However, I shall scrutinies my epistemology in the subsequent essay.

There are some evidentiary factors to uphold the idea of supporting the internet for children. The primary reason that needa to be taken into consideration is, extra knowledge. Children can take extra class whil in their home. There is no denying that the contemporary world relies on internet and children can take the favor in a efficacious way. For example, children can search on google and youtube for their academic subject where they get usually stuck and make it useful.

Apart from that, another contention is, school-going children can play games on their computer and mobile phones. Normally students get bored on their spare time and become addicted to mischievous work. But if they use it wisely then it can bring pleasure for them. For instance, there are abundant number of IQ games on online which can play a pivotal rule to ameliorate their brain.

However, despite the above arguments, there are some people who do nor deem that the internet is a positive thing for children. They opine that children can misuse thia and get obsessed with it. Owing to which, children will become burden for society when they get old.

In conclusion, thoroughly it can not be repudiated that the internet does not have any negativity for children, but I believe that the benefits we may get from it is far more than that.